Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Campus Events Board

The Campus Events Board provides a balanced and diverse range of events that engages students and fosters an inclusive campus culture at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville. CEB is an important part of campus life and the Knoxville
community, drawing thousands of people to our numerous events throughout the year. From politics to ballet, blockbuster films to fine art, CEB brings interesting pundits and performers from around the globe.

Find CEB on VOLink

Follow CEB!

 

The Campus Events Board provides a balanced and diverse range of events that engages students and fosters an inclusive campus culture at the University of Tennessee, Knoxville. CEB is an important part of campus life and the Knoxville community, drawing thousands of people to our numerous events throughout the year. There are currently about 150 CEB members and we want you to be one too! As a member of CEB, you will be asked to propose, plan, and execute a wide array of campus events.

Name POSITION EMAIL
Emma Heins President eheins@vols.utk.edu
Brandon Kidd Vice President of Membership bkidd3@vols.utk.edu
Cory Tacosik Vice President of Communications ctacosik@vols.utk.edu
Jonathan Lochner Arts & Culture Committee Executive Chair jlochner@vols.utk.edu
Spencer Howell Entertainment Committee Executive Chair showell7@vols.utk.edu
Lauren Adams Issues Committee Executive Chair ladams30@vols.utk.edu